Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Lucky bride Anna from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 18 yo, hair color peroxide blonde
  • Anna

  • ID 93739
  • Age 18
  • Date of birth January 12, 2001
  • Height 5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color Peroxide blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession No
  • Education Secondary
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 19 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very cheerful and curious girl. I like to study people, their characters and way of thinking. I am an adventurer. My life is like one big exciting adventure. It is easy for me to connect with other people as I consider myself an empath. I like to listen to the stories from real life of other people.
Hobbies and interests
I am fond of music. I love creativity. I play the guitar and the piano. I sing both my songs and the covers. I love making music. I also like to do gymnastics in my free time.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a caring and faithful man who will accept me for who I am. I dream of meeting an honest and kind guy who will love and appreciate me. I want to live with him as safely as behind a stone wall. A kind person who loves music will win my heart for sure.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Vance Joy - Riptide, Green Day - 21 Guns
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Indie pop, rock, classical, psytrance
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Chamomiles, roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Autumn
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Edward Scissorhands
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Sci-fi films
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Gymnastics
  • What sport do you do?
    Gymnastics
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Black
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Purple, red, yellow
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Grunge, the style of the 90s
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To make up funny stories about my friends, to read, to play instruments, to develop myself.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a composer.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Our life is unpredictable, so I do not want to think of what will happen. It will be boring.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When I met my best friend.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Norway, Ireland, Canada, France
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Luna.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    My excessive credulity.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My phone, guitar, headphones, a warm jacket, a book, perfume.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Muffins, baked salmon.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Are you a home type ?
    No, I am not.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a quiet place.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising