Candy Brides

Yuliya

Online
Loyal woman Yuliya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 42 yo, hair color red-haired
  • ID: 85267
  • Age: 42
  • Date of birth: July 22, 1979
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: Red-haired
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2002)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Lawyer, Programmer
  • Occupation chief inspector in award of pension
  • Education: specialized secondary, higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
My family and friends will tell you that I'm loyal, trustworthy, honest, genuine, active, sociable, positive, kind and romantic. I try to be a good friend and I am willing to help if someone needs. In the relationships I am tender, loving, caring, passionate and sensual. I don't like to make life more complicated and I try to see good things in my worst moments in life.
Hobbies and interests
I have many interests. I learn English and I strive for self-development all the time. I like cooking and when my friends come to my place. I like to go to the cinema, theater, restaurants. I like dancing very much. I can't imagine my life without sport. I run in the morning, go to gym and swimming-pool. I like sun, beach and sea. Traveling gives me much pleasure, bright emotions and inspiration in life.
Looking For Men Type
I like when a man has a strong character when he is self-co0nfident, determinate, responsible and gives a woman a feeling that she is loved, cared and protected. It is wonderful when a man is able to surprise and turn a routine day into romantic adventure. I am looking for a man with pure thoughts, honest and a good sense of humor. If you recognized yourself in this description I would like to get to know you better.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Most of all I like snowdrops, daisies and liliesto love and being lo-of-the-valley
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring and summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like fiction and detectives
  • What sport do you do?
    I riun in the morning, swim and do fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I like all colors of roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like white, blue colors
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I like classical style
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    In my childhood I wanted to be a Doctor and to cure both people and animals.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit Italy and France.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    I would like to talk to Johnny Depp
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I live an active life but it depends on my mood
  • What is your life motto?
    To love and to be loved
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes I like cooking very much.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    I am open to it if my husband wants
Advertising
Advertising