Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Loyal woman Svetlana from Kiev (Ukraine), 41 yo, hair color blonde
  • Svetlana

  • ID 93846
  • Age 41
  • Date of birth September 02, 1978
  • Height 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Economist
  • Occupation PR manager
  • Education University
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a woman who is easy going, but can be stubborn at times. I am fiercely protective of people I care about. I can be reckless and a little bit naughty. I am loyal to friends and family. Honesty and integrity are embedded in my soul. I would "stop a raging bull" to protect who I love. I can be lazy at times. I am opinionated, but I enjoy men who can also have their opinions. I am not perfect. I also can be humble and proud. I told the whole truth about me in a brief description.
Hobbies and interests
I love hang gliders. Hang gliding is my hobby. When I am in the sky, time stops for me, then I live for real. I love everything about the sky.
Looking For Men Type
I want a man who has a captivating smile and a sense of humor as I can be silly at times. His eyes and smile can show good, bad, sad and naughty looks. I like a man who flirts with me, sort of a roleplay way. I enjoy roleplay as it stimulates the passion in a relationship. He should have such traits as honesty, understanding, loyal, caring. I also want a man to walk beside me, not in front or behind. I don't care for a man whose control is overbearing. He should take pride in his appearance. I just want a good man for me. He is not without faults, but faults I can live with.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Winter
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The Birth of a Nation / Intolerance /Our Hospitality
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I love to watch romantic movies.
  • What sport do you do?
    Cycling
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic style
  • Which places have you been?
    France, Italy, Thailand, Turkey, Egypt.
  • What is your life motto?
    Faster, better, higher!
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I do not like to go to night clubs.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
Advertising
Advertising