Candy Brides

Anna

Online
Loyal wife Anna from Zhitomir (Ukraine), 46 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 95846
  • Age: 46
  • Date of birth: May 30, 1974
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight: 136 lb (62 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zhitomir
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 2 (Boy-1996, ;Boy-2010)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Veterinarian
  • Occupation Bengal cat breeder
  • Education: Secondary special
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 45 - 57 years old
  • woman
About me
My character is calm, easygoing. Family values are in priority for me. But I am experienced and I can find common language with anyone. I am loyal and caring. I have my own values, because I am a traditional person. I believe that each family should have a man as the head. I am ready to meet a good man on the dating site and I am open for conversations. I am not a skeptic at all and ready for direct communication.
Hobbies and interests
I am a creative person. I have many hobbies. I like drawing pictures. I like dancing, singing, reading books. I also I like to cook for my family. In my free time I like walking in the park. Fitness makes me very and very happy). And like any real women I like shopping ).
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a soul mate, a supporter, a light in the sky. Who wants to have a family. Who can focus on the really important things. Who understands that only he can decide and that all depends on him. I am sure that such man, as I described, can be everything to me. I want to create a comfortable atmosphere for the future life.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like classical, pop music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like lilies of the valley, pink roses.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Monica Bellucci
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer psychological movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like sailing.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do gymnastics.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer pink ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like green color.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer white, blue, black, beige colors.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer classic one.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to become a singer.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will be happy with my future husband.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to Argentina, Belgium, Germany.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit Italy, France.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian cuisine.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Dalai lama
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I like spending my spare time quietly.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Cosmetic bag, phone, perfume, keys, comb.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My children influenced my life the most.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Everything comes back.
  • What is your life motto?
    Take it and do it!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My birthday parties and a trip to the sea.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse a cup of tea with honey.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I do not like to go to night clubs.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising