Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Loyal lady Yuliya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Yuliya

  • ID 93831
  • Age 27
  • Date of birth July 04, 1992
  • Height 5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Economist
  • Education University degree
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very loyal and friendly with my close people. I am caring and tender and have a kind heart. I am a self-sufficient woman, because I achieved everything in my life myself! I know how to love and care about close people and I know that I can give a lot of love.
Hobbies and interests
I like traveling and getting something new from my life. I adore yoga, meditation and relaxation. Also I like animals. I like to develop my personality by reading, visiting different places of interest. I like adventures and traveling very much. I am a sociable person and like outdoors, nature, sea. I also love to cook and I am a real master in this tasty thing! Would you like to try some of my dishes?
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man with a kind smile and good soul. His height, weight and size do not mater for me. He should be self-independent and purposeful, reliable, with a vivid mind and a little romantic.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I love red roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Fantasy, historical, comedy movies
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Orange
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like walking, reading in my spare time.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a teacher.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mother.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borscht
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    A travel and a cup of coffee.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Maybe.
Advertising
Advertising