Candy Brides

Svetlana

Online
Loyal lady Svetlana from Kharkov (Ukraine), 50 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 95986
  • Age: 50
  • Date of birth: May 6, 1971
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 147 lb (67 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 2 (Girl-1990, ;Girl-2010)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Technician-technologist
  • Occupation Seamstress / sales agent
  • Education: Secondary technical
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 78 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a purposeful, open, persistent, practical, economic, principled and fun lady. I have a calm and friendly character. I am an educated and interesting broad-minded woman. I love children very much. Also I am very loyal and honest, and right now I feel a bit shy to write so many good words about myself).
Hobbies and interests
I am a very creative person and love to decorate different holidays. I love creativity - handmade products, cooking, architecture, history. In my free time I like walking, cooking and reading some interesting books.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to be with a confident, open, honest, generous, well-groomed, cheerful and self-sufficient man.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like lounge music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Julia Roberts
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer fantasy, history, comedy movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like swimming.
  • What sport do you do?
    I go to the swimming-pool.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like blue color.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer red color in my clothes.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer romantic ones.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like cooking in my spare time.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to Egypt, Turkey, Russia.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit Canada.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook salads, dumplings.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am a home type.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    No, I wouldn't.
Advertising
Advertising