Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Loyal lady Oksana from Poltava (Ukraine), 33 yo, hair color brunette
  • Oksana

  • ID 82326
  • Age 33
  • Date of birth October 25, 1985
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Hazel
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Poltava
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socialy
  • Profession manager
  • Education University
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am loyal, soft and gentle nature, in need of care. I'm clever, elegant, ironic. For my love I'm ready to share everything I have. I am in search of true love or at least bright novel! I dream of exciting adventures, I'm full of ideas and expectations. Life can often be unpredictable, I love all of mysterious and unpredictable. In my heart I am a child, but in life - practical, purposeful woman. I love animals, especially dogs. I like big dogs. They are strong and brave, and at the same time, kind and loyal.
Hobbies and interests
I do not like just sitting at home, I like to communicate and make new friends.I love all that creates comfort) My house - is my Fortress. But also I enjoy spending time in nature, near the water, sunbathing, swimming. Twice a week I'm doing aerobics in order to be in a good form.
Looking For Men Type
Seeking a careful loving man, who needs my warmth, deserves trust. I think that love from the first look is stupid. It does not matter if the search for a knight will take a little longer than desired. The main thing is the result, which I hope will exceed all expectations. Adequate perception of reality. Be yourself and let me be myself also! Man in my life should have a big full of love and kindness heart! I will see it in your eyes. The appearance and other characters are not important the main thing is inner world and how comfortable we would feel together. If you entered my profile just drop me a line.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop, jazz, deep house
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Megan Fox
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    All of them, depends on my mood
  • What sport do you do?
    Aerobic
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    All
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Mexican
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Beyonce
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Chanachi
Advertising
Advertising