Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Loyal lady Mariya from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 21 yo, hair color red-haired
  • Mariya

  • ID 92638
  • Age 21
  • Date of birth October 01, 1997
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color Red-haired
  • Eyes color Blue
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-2017)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession nurse; doctor.
  • Education Incomplete higher education, secondary municipal education,
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a kind and sensitive girl. I love homeliness. I do not like noisy companies. I prefer not to sit still. I like to learn the world. I always know what I want from life. I really want to achieve a great success in life. I am a responsive girl. I will never leave a close person in a trouble. I am an interesting interlocutor and a reliable friend.
Hobbies and interests
I am fond of traveling. I dream of visiting all countries. I love cooking. I like to watch movies. I enjoy spending time with my friends.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a faithful and devoted man who will support and understand me in a difficult situation. I need a man who knows how to be caring and attentive. He should love children. I dream of meeting a person who will appreciate, love and respect me. I want my second half to enjoy traveling and to have a good sense of humor. The loyalty of my man is very important for me. I want to be confident in him.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Melodrama, comedy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Volleyball
  • What sport do you do?
    Tennis
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Vinous and black
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To read books.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    A surgeon
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To have a happy family.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    The USA, Europe
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Stubbornness
  • What is your life motto?
    The desire for a thousand opportunities, but not the desire for a thousand reasons.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pizza
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, I like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising