Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Loyal lady Lyubov' from Odessa (Ukraine), 18 yo, hair color light brown
  • Lyubov'

  • ID 93213
  • Age 18
  • Date of birth October 01, 2000
  • Height 5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color Light brown
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession logistician
  • Education incomplete higher
  • English language Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very loyal and honest, very easy going and always find a contact with people very easily. I am a good listener and I am always ready to help my close people. I am an optimistic person with a great sense of humor and I like to be smiling widely every day. I try to find inner beauty in people. I like romance and I am family oriented.
Hobbies and interests
I am very active and I always like to lead an active style of life. I like sports, especially volleyball and fitness. I really like volleyball. I used to go to a volleyball school, but I quit it and now I only practise volleyball during my recreation. I like to cook, I especially like the European cuisine. European food has a distinct flavor and rich history. I also like traveling.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a truthful and honest man. Who is very sincere and respectful. I also hope him to be very faithful and ready to be devoted a lot to his future family. He must be very confident in himself. I want him to be my best friend the whole life long. I want to share with him everything, all my thoughts and dreams.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Kiss - I Was Made For Lovin' You
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Dance, hip hop.
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Art of War
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The Green Mile
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Volleyball
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like reading, traveling, doing sport.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will have my own family.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    With Celine Dion
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Mobile phone, wrist-watch, wallet, handbag, keys
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a quiet place.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising