Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Loyal lady Liliya from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color black
  • Liliya

  • ID 92955
  • Age 23
  • Date of birth March 28, 1995
  • Height 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight 154 lb (70 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke Yes
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession secretary, pc operator
  • Education specialized secondary
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 20 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a kind, romantic lady who wants to find happiness. But I can also be passionate and hot. I dream of finding someone to make the same important part of my life as a family and I would like us take good care of each other and be passionate. I like getting new experience, meeting new and interesting people. I am a loyal, cheerful girl and have a good sense of humor. For me, true love is based on a loving passionate relationship. I came to this site to find a man for a serious relationship and family. Are you ready for it? I will wait for you.
Hobbies and interests
I have many different hobbies. I am an active girl. I like to be always in good shape. I like to dance, to play sports, to read, to draw, to cook. I love being in the company of my best friends. Frankly speaking, I do not go outside very often, as I prefer staying at home.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a good man who has a pure heart and a spark in his eyes. I do not like lazy men. I need someone who can support my every activity in life. In a man I appreciate loyalty, courage, a sense of humor, responsibility, modesty. You are playful, naughty and you do not need to worry about offending me. I am an adult and I understand gentlemen also have needs and desires just like I do. Do not be shy, share with me all your wild fantasies.. I am also looking for a very passionate and wild man who is ready to curb my passion and is not afraid to experiment. I dream of a strong and confident man who I can communicate on any topic with, and who exactly wants one and the best woman. We can become the best for each other??
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I am a music lover, I listen to everything.
  • What is your favorite book?
    Act Like a Lady, Think Like a Man by Steve Harvey.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Will Smith
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Hachi: A Dog's Tale
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Fiction, melodnama, drama, comedy movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Volleyball
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Peach
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer business clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like city ​​walks.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a flight attendant.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will have a happy family: a loving husband and children.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Egypt, China, Japan
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Lilichka.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, it is a gold pendant.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Steve Harvey
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My phone, lipstick, hairbrush, mirror, pen.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My trip to the sea.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Rolls
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    My parents.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    50/50
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would.
Advertising
Advertising