Candy Brides

Alina

Online
Loyal lady Alina from Kharkov (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 96784
  • Age: 23
  • Date of birth: September 9, 1999
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Economy
  • Occupation self employed
  • Education: incomplete higher education
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 23 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
Being honest is a rare phenomenon nowadays, but I tell people only the truth. I am a creative, open, funny, smart, kind, loving and caring girl. I want to share all my feelings and thoughts with my future man.
Hobbies and interests
I try never to waste a minute and fill my life with moments of joy, adventure and happiness. I like to draw. I love cooking and creating a cozy atmosphere at home. I love an active lifestyle: picnics, various sports and outdoor walks. I also like going to the gym. I have many interests and I always learn something new. You will never get bored with me, because I never get bored with myself.
Looking For Men Type
I dream of a real man with an open heart, I wish to have a common goal in this life for both of us. Can you guess what it is? I'm looking for someone experienced enough to appreciate me for who I am, someone who will hold my hand through all the difficulties, someone who will be with me in wealth, who will take our two lives and bring them together in love and grief, and someone who will love me as passionately as I love him. Are you the one??
Interview
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Tom Hardy
  • What is your favorite movie?
    "Basic instinct"
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Gym
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White
  • Which places have you been?
    I've never been abroad
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Victoria Beckham
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Sometimes I like to be at home and watch movies
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising