Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Loyal bride Tat'yana from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 36 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Tat'yana

  • ID 94224
  • Age 36
  • Date of birth October 27, 1983
  • Height 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight 165 lb (75 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children No
  • Smoke Yes
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Jurist
  • Occupation Head of Human Resources
  • Education University
  • English language No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very positive person and try to find positive everywhere, even in not good situations. I am a very kind-hearted and responsive lady, I am trying to help those who cannot help themselves. I know that I cannot save all the world, but I can rescue and make happy at least some creatures. I am very loyal and honest and cannot stand cheating. I appreciate faithfulness, loyalty, honesty. I want to meet a man with the same values as mine. I have a lot of love inside me. I like to laugh, to make happy myself and other people.
Hobbies and interests
I like sport, volunteering, reading books, psychology. I try to keep myself fit, so I go to the gym and I do yoga. I enjoy reading books. I am interested in psychology and development. Also I adore animals and I am a volunteer in the organization for protection of animal rights in my city, trying to help where I can those who cannot help themselves. I like to spend time with friends and relatives, and I like to spend time in nature and enjoy its beauty. Traveling also inspires me and gives me a lot of energy.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to meet a man who has approximately the same values in life with me, who is ready for family. It is very important for me to know that he treats animals well. I hope to meet a positive, kind, open, sincere and smart man who is self-confident and ready to make real steps for creating a family, being a happy husband and father. I know that from my side I have a lot of things which woman has and should give to her man to make a harmonious, happy, interesting and long-lasting relationship and I am just waiting for a good man to come into my life.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like fitness, yoga, gym.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness, yoga, go to the gym.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer feminine clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like playing sports, volunteering, reading books, psychology.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Maybe
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.