Candy Brides
MENU

Lyudmila

Online
Loyal bride Lyudmila from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 42 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 94385
  • Age: 42
  • Date of birth: April 15, 1978
  • Height: 5' 1" (155 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2009)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: military soldier
  • Occupation dispatcher
  • Education: Specialized secondary
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 45 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an experienced and not very young lady who still desires and wants to be happy. I am loyal and kind, sometimes even too much. In my spare time I like to write poems, My friends say that I have a tender soul. I have a lot of pain in my life and now I want to be happy. Also I like to watch good films and listen to music.
Hobbies and interests
I am a very active person. I like writing poems, listening to music, watching good films, cooking and baking, singing songs.
Looking For Men Type
I want to find here my soul-mate. I don't want an ideal man and don't want you to be younger than me. In my man I want to see serious and honest intentions, loyalty. Also I like an intelligent man, who will came from work and will not argue with me, he will ask: "Sunny, how are you and how was your day?" and I will make him the happiest man all over the world.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What sport do you do?
    I go to the gym.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red and white
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Gold and black
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to cook, handmade and write poems.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook and can cook a lot of Ukrainian dishes well.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.