Candy Brides

Marina

Online
Lovely girl Marina from Kharkov (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 96031
  • Age: 22
  • Date of birth: June 3, 1999
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Doctor-cosmetologist
  • Occupation Beauty salon owner
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a kind, very trusting, sincere young Ukrainian girl. I can be quick-tempered, and I can be balanced. I am also responsive and attentive. I always tell the truth to people, no matter how bitter or sweet it is. I believe that you should always be honest with people. I always help people I love. Even if I cannot fully help them, I try to do something that will be good for them. I dream of starting to travel around the world with my future beloved one. I devote most of my time to sports and my work. I love meeting new people. I believe that everyone we meet in our lives are not random people, and each of them brings something, teaches something.
Hobbies and interests
I like to spend my free time actively. I like to play sports. This is fitness, yoga. I also go to the pool every week. I really like swimming. I like to sing and I like to dance. My main hobby is my work. I dream in the future to open a network of beauty salons in my city.
Looking For Men Type
I want to meet a man who is confident in himself, who speaks and acts, and who does not waste his words. I need a caring, loving, romantic man. I think there is very little romance in our world right now, and I miss romance in my life. I am looking for my special man, but he is much more than just character traits. He will be everything to me. He will become the center of my heart, my being. He should be understanding, gentle and treat me with care and warmth. He will be my prince, not because he is rich and powerful, but because he loves me.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    My favorite seasons are spring and summer.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    My favorite movie is "P.S. I love you"
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I don't have a favourite color, I like all of them.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    When I was a child I dreamed to be a hairdresser.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit Georgia, the UAE, Spain, Italy, the USA.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I don't have a nickname.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe in good fortune.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I don't have any kind of a talisman that brings good luck.
Advertising
Advertising