Candy Brides

Ekaterina

Online
Lovely bride Ekaterina from Kursk (Russia), 28 yo, hair color blond
  • ID: 91194
  • Age: 28
  • Date of birth: March 6, 1992
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Blond
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Russia
  • City: Kursk
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: manager
  • Occupation travel agent
  • Education: university
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
When two people meet , it feels like they are two ships in the ocean of life and it depends only on them if they will be able not to crash each other on the starboards , but kiss each other while staying on pier Once I read this comparison and I loved that AS far as you can see I am a very romantic girl and I have a very fragile inner . I have come to this site , because I want to meet a special man who will love to take me into his lifetime adventure.
Hobbies and interests
When I have free time from work I enjoy reading books and most of all I am fond of Russian classics . I love watching movies based on real events , such as history documentaries ) I love to travel , not only because it is a good way to rest from daily routine, but also because while travelling we get big life experience through communication and touch with the culture in a short period. For me is important to meet a man who shares the same interests.
Looking For Men Type
I am not looking for someone who will love only to flirt with me or spend good time , I wish I find a sheer person who will cherish me as a woman. I wish we have common interests and we never lack topics to discuss. In people I appreciate honesty and faithful character , maybe such values are not very popular in nowadays society, but social opinion is not important for me.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I love different music , but I prefer songs with positive message and not really heavy . Something relaxing and inspirational is always welcome
  • What is your favorite book?
    My favorite book is Eat Pray Love , because it is a very nice inspirational book , which motivates to be focused on good things and find out resources to move forward no matter what.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Most of all I love spring , because nature wakes up and flowers are blooming . It always feels like life starts again
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    In my spare time I love to walk in the sreets and enjoy the sights of the city . My job implies communication with people , so at times I need to rest .
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I think it is quite difficult to plan future because life will not be interesting , but I would love to remain happy and cheerful like I am now ) I think a right person will only complete my life
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When I was a child I dreamed to become a seller in the candy shop , but when I grew up I changed my mind)) I guess sellers in flower shops are more happier then those from candy shops
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    My life moto is "Do what you must, and come what may"
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Most of all I love to cook a salad with fresh veges because I keep to healthy nutrillion , but I also like to bake and try new dishes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    I am not fond of night clubs , but at times sure I go there and spend cool time with my friends ) I think it is muh better to go to a nice restaurant , a place where you can speak with your company )
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a country side like I do now . I dream about the cozy place in future where I can spend happy days with my beloved
Advertising
Advertising