Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Loved woman Diana from Odessa (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color dark brown
  • Diana

  • ID 94419
  • Age 26
  • Date of birth August 01, 1993
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color Dark brown
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Teacher
  • Occupation Private tutor
  • Education University degree
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I consider myself an interesting and many-sided person! I have a sense of humor and I always create moments to smile, laugh and just enjoy this life! My friends call me a small battery! I am a creative person with a very romantic soul. I am also a loyal and reliable friend! I work a lot and constantly learn something, it is an integral part of my profession. I am an easygoing person. My way to solve everything is my open mind and a big smile!
Hobbies and interests
I really like good movies with a meaning, with something to think about! Theatres, some exhibitions can really impress me! My long dress is always ready for the theatre and a nice evening). And I always have a short dress for dancing all night. I feel the rhythm very good and like to move, forgetting about daily problems). I lead a healthy lifestyle. I can be too active, and sport helps me have a lot of life force!
Looking For Men Type
Next to me I see a man, who will make me happy not with something special, but only with his smile and his hand in mine! Happiness is in the details, so I want to create these details with my beloved one. I want to make him happy from morning to night! And I dream that he will be honest with me even in difficult moments. My support and warm smile will always save us from conflicts. The most important are mutual feelings!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like different foreign pop music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Tender roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    The summer is time to enjoy every moment, every ray of sun, enjoy the nature and the beach!
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedies. They make me smile and positive.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like football. I know it is difficult to imagine it).
  • What sport do you do?
    I play volleyball when I have some time. I like also do this on the beach.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I cannot imagine my life without a good book, without some story, an inspiration. I like to dance, to move).
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I would like to travel with my loved one!
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Israel
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I really like seafood and I like different salads with them.