Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Loved girl Viktoriya from Kherson (Ukraine), 19 yo, hair color red-haired
  • Viktoriya

  • ID 93024
  • Age 19
  • Date of birth June 15, 1999
  • Height 5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color Red-haired
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kherson
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession obstetrician
  • Education unfinished vocational
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 20 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an interesting and positive girl. I always smile. I am a sociable person. I can easily find a common language with other people. I love new acquaintances. I am an understanding and not jealous girl. I always listen and support a person who is in trouble. I am a well-mannered, punctual and reliable girl. I am an adventurous person. I will find a way out of any situation. I am a romantic, gentle and caring girl. My man will be pleased to spend time with me.
Hobbies and interests
I am fond of reading, needlework and drawing. I can dance and sing very well. I want to learn to play the guitar. I love nature. The sea, the mountains, the forest are always joy for me. I love outdoor activities. I know how to have fun. For example, I often go camping with my family and friends. We have a picnic, play volleyball. I travel around the cities of Ukraine. I think that before you start traveling around the world, you need to see all the beauty of your motherland. I am a real housewife. I love cooking, taking care of plants and keeping the house clean.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a decent man who is responsible for his words and deeds. I want our interests and goals in life to coincide. I dream of meeting a neat man who looks after himself and keeps fit. I need a brave, charismatic, kind, sincere and honest person. I also appreciate a positive attitude towards life and a good sense of humor. I want my second half to give me attention every day. I like it when a man gives flowers. I will give all my warmth and affection to him in return.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Classical
  • What is your favorite book?
    Master and Margarita
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, chamomiles
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    J. J. Gilgun
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Melodrama, comedy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Dance
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black, dark blue
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To walk
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    A teacher
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    To become a successful woman
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    To change my sociable circle
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Trips to the sea
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Desserts
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, i like
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    City
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising