Candy Brides

Diana

Online
Loved girl Diana from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 21 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 95930
  • Age: 21
  • Date of birth: December 14, 1999
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height: 5' 3" (161 cm)
  • Weight: 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Psychologist
  • Occupation Student, animator for kids
  • Education: Incomplete higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an honest, caring, cheerful and loyal young lady from Ukraine. My dream is to meet an awesome man on this dating site and marry him. I dream to have a big family and be a perfect mother and wife. I am a very romantic girl. I like to help my family and make presents for people I love.
Hobbies and interests
I like cooking, walking in nature, having picnics. I like outdoors activities. I like to read poetry, romantic books. I do sports three times a week.
Looking For Men Type
My future man should be strong, brave and intelligent. I like smart wise men who are mature and more experienced than me. I would like my man be the same romantic as me, so we can spend our evenings together cooking, dancing and loving each other. I hope he will like kids, I don't mind if he was married and already has them, but it would be nice if he would like to have them with me too. The main thing for me in any relationships is to love, trust each other, be loyal.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music the most.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    My favorite flowers are roses.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like to do yoga very much.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do yoga twice a week.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to cook and read in my spare time.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Japanese cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe in good fortune.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    The kiss from my future man.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
Advertising
Advertising