Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Loved bride Elena from Lugansk (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color black
  • Elena

  • ID 93689
  • Age 30
  • Date of birth January 08, 1989
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 138 lb (63 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Lugansk
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession sociologist
  • Education higher
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 76 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an open and a little mysterious, sincere, calm, gentle, caring and passionate lady. I like communicating with fun, interesting and intelligent people. I am a tactful, romantic, self-confident woman. I like to live a rich and colorful life.
Hobbies and interests
I am interested in everything around me. I enjoy animals and nature. I like traveling, meeting with interesting people and learning new cultures. This life is very interesting and multi-faceted and it is a pity that we have so little time to understand it! I try to visit museums, movies, art galleries and exhibitions. I do charity work. When I have time I do yoga and aerobics. I am a good cook. I love to cook new different dishes. I am a queen in the kitchen. I love spending time outdoors - fishing, camping, football, picnics - these are the things I love. I really love sunshine and fresh air.
Looking For Men Type
I just want to be a happy woman with a loving and strong man who wants to build his own family and have a happy family life with a sweet and faithful Ukrainian woman. If you possess such qualities as kindness, openness, loyalty, honesty, courage, I am waiting for you here.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I love red roses.
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    In 10 years I will do what I love. I will help people, and I will have a wonderful family: a loving husband and a child.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Turkey, Thailand, Italy, France.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Family picnics on weekends.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    French-style meat with baked potatoes
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising