Candy Brides

Anna

Online
Loved bride Anna from Odessa (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 96149
  • Age: 22
  • Date of birth: January 21, 1999
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Seamstress
  • Occupation Eyebrow artist
  • Education: Secondary specialized
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 27 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am easy to find a common language with any person. I know how to listen, have an open soul, and always prefer to tell the truth, no matter how offensive it is. For me even the bitter truth is better than the sweetest lies. I like being active and always try to improve myself. My friends and people who know me respect me for being wise and always looking at life and things going around me positively. I was lucky because from childhood I grew up in a family in which there was warmth and care, so I grew up faithful and honest. I want to make happy my future beloved man. I'm ready to do all my best for you if you need it. I just want to live and love. I'm for action! For calls in the night, and unexpected surprises.
Hobbies and interests
I like communicating, dancing, drawing, cooking, singing, traveling, sewing, and everything related to nature and outdoor activities. My biggest hobby is reading books. I can't imagine what I would do if I didn't read. I also like writing reviews, recommendations - that's my everything. I love spending time with my friends and family, hanging out together, going to cafes, watching movies, and having fun. I dream of traveling especially with a loved one. I want to see the world with my own eyes, and share this pleasure with the love of my life.
Looking For Men Type
I want him to be an intellectual and intelligent personality who has his own point of view and his appearance is in second place for me. In my man, I want to find, first of all, a support, so that I can trust him and my secrets. I am very easy to communicate with, and I would like my man to be as easy to communicate with as well. I am not demanding and I do not have high requirements for a person. I always accept a person for who he or she is. Please, do not try to change yourself for me. I will never ask you for it. Simply be yourself and I will appreciate it.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses, lilies of the valley.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Mostly I prefer comedies, but I also like documentary films.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like red color.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer classic, sporty styles of clothes.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to become a singer.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will be happy with my loved one.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Anya.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook different meat dishes.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Perhaps.
Advertising
Advertising