Candy Brides
MENU

Marina

Online
Lonely bride Marina from Odessa (Ukraine), 48 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 94215
  • Age: 48
  • Date of birth: July 15, 1972
  • Height: 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight: 151 lb (69 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Girl-1991)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: psychologist
  • Occupation manager
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 47 - 62 years old
  • woman
About me
My character is rather calm - I am a kind woman, who can empathize and a good listener...No matter who asks me for advice, I will listen to him and will try to help. I have a big heart and I love animals. I am an easy-going lady. I enjoy life and always try to live it to the fullest - if there is a chance, why not to spend a weekend in another city or country?
Hobbies and interests
I like interior design, antiques, traveling. I have a very active life, and despite a normal working day, I always find time for my interests and of course, for sports. For this I always leave a couple of hours every day). I do aqua fitness every other day and I love the feeling I have after training - so light, so happy! I used to do gymnastics, and my body still remembers how to do some tricks. Another my passion is antiques! It is really interesting and exciting to find a good antique thing and to know its history!
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man to be my PARTNER in life, who will be also my friend! I want to share with him my interests and hobbies, my days, my life! I would like us to have similar personalities - easy-going and non conflict. My future husband is responsible, reliable and a bit of adventurer. What do you think about night walks and spontaneous weekend getaways? He also likes animals and he is just the person who feels comfortable in his own shoes.
Interview
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like swimming, aqua fitness.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do swimming, aqua fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer feminine clothes.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No, I don't want.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising