Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Lively woman Ol'ga from Zhitomir (Ukraine), 35 yo, hair color red-haired
  • Ol'ga

  • ID 92616
  • Age 35
  • Date of birth September 12, 1983
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color Red-haired
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Zhitomir
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Interpreter, teacher
  • Education Higher
  • English language Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 27 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
If I were asked to describe myself in one word, I would say I am simple. Simple in the meaning of being sincere, straight forward, and friendly. I always know what do at the moment. I like good people, places, books, music, and food. The meaning of good is most often equal to having nothing odd. I would compare myself with a German car, everything of the quality, but nothing irrelevant. Though, if you are attentive, you are going `To see a World in a Grain of Sand. And a Heaven in a Wild Flower.`
Hobbies and interests
I spend my free time actively. I like traveling. I really like to swim in the pool or in open water. From time to time I work on my self-development, reading books. And after all, I like horse riding, dancing and theatre.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for someone not to look only at each other, but in one direction, which is much more important.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Nightwish, Sting, Scorpions, AC DC, many others, mostly rock'n'roll
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Rok"n"roll
  • What is your favorite book?
    M.Bulgakov "Master and Margarita"
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Lily, field flowers, chrysanthemum, gladiolus
  • What is your favorite season?
    Early autumn
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Forest Gump
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy, action.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Swimming
  • What sport do you do?
    Swimming
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White, pink
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue, violet, black, white
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Enjoing nature and friends, like camping, dancing, cooking something, like to travel
  • Which places have you been?
    Bulgaria, Egypt, Romania, Latvia, Russia
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I'd like to do round world trip
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Cowardice is the worst sin
  • What is your life motto?
    The darkest hour is just before the dawn
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Trips
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes
  • Are you a home type ?
    No
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Means who with, not where
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising