Candy Brides


Lively woman Natal'ya from Zhitomir (Ukraine), 47 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 91962
  • Age: 47
  • Date of birth: February 15, 1974
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 2" (158 cm)
  • Weight: 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zhitomir
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 3 (Boy-1994, ;Girl-2002, ;Girl-2010)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Technologist of public catering
  • Occupation Shop assistant
  • Education: College
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 37 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a big fan of finding reasons to be happy! I study psychology and dream to become a coach psychologist and help people get rid of their fears and complexes which stand on their way to happiness. I am well disciplined and interesting, fun-loving, romantic. I am willing to give my heart to a man as long as he loves me, I am not here to play with your emotions.
Hobbies and interests
I work hard, but always find time for my hobbies. What is to live for if there is no time for pleasure?! I am very sociable and kind person, I have many friends and people like to talk to me. I am a big fan of arts, I play the piano, and dream to learn how to play a guitar. I am good at singing and dancing. My dream is to learn rock-and-roll and tango! I do not expect you to join my hobbies, but if you want, it will be a big plus! There is nothing worse than expectations especially when they are not met in the future, so just be natural with me, let's enjoy this life together!
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for someone who is smart and passionate about life as I am, who is not afraid to actively participate in everything good what life offers us. You are brave, fair, loyal and have a strong character. And your age and experience help you understand the real concept of love!
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Classical, rock music and lounge music
  • What is your favorite book?
    Master and Margarita by Mikhail Bulgakov
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Fresh flowers
  • What is your favorite season?
    All seasons
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Historical movies
  • Do you like roses?
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue, pink and white
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    All countries in the world
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My trip to Israel
  • What is your life motto?
    Life is just a game where I am a winner
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Learning something new
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Everything is possible