Candy Brides

Anastasiya

Online
Lively wife Anastasiya from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 18 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 95966
  • Age: 18
  • Date of birth: July 23, 2002
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Artist-assembler of art exhibitions
  • Occupation Temporarily unemployed
  • Education: Secondary specialized
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a positive, honest, loyal woman from Ukraine. I am a cheerful, hard-working lady who is looking for true love. I hope to find a man on this dating site to become his wife and mother. I want to be a good mother and and perfect wife for my husband.
Hobbies and interests
I like to do sports three times a week. Also, I like reading romantic books and cooking in my spare time. I like to have picnics in nature, to travel. When I feel happy I like to dance.
Looking For Men Type
My ideal man should be strong, brave, kind, caring, loving and sweet. I want him to like kids and be a caring father. Mature men are very smart and wise. I hope we could watch movies together everyday. I would like to cook for him and I will like if he gives me a massage.
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    I have no favourite book. But I like novels and romantic books.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses, tulips, peonies.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summertime the most.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I go to the gym two or three times a week.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses very much.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer bright colours such as white, yellow...
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer elegant style of clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to read, to cook and to dance in your spare time.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit the USA, Italy, Spain and England.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe in good fortune.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook borscht, vareniki, cheese soups and cakes.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking very much.
Advertising
Advertising