Candy Brides
MENU

Lyudmila

Online
Lively lady Lyudmila from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 37 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 94777
  • Age: 37
  • Date of birth: November 20, 1982
  • Height: 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight: 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Accountant
  • Occupation Accountant
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 37 - 57 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a kind of woman with whom you will never get bored! Why? Well, the secret is very simple: I am a very communicative, easy-going and cheerful person with an endless charm and when you know me better, you will feel my kindness as well and a desire to create comfort for everyone, surrounding me, and want to stay close. I do love being funny and responsive, so don't be afraid to get to know me!
Hobbies and interests
Hi to you! What do you think my favorite hobby is? OK, I will not hesitate to confess that I adore playing billiards! That is so fascinating for me to win the game! And I get the same positive feelings when playing tennis. Jogging and going to the gym is a great way to keep my body in good shape and dancing helps me to boost my mood! The same goes for traveling! I love it!!
Looking For Men Type
Can you really be caring towards your woman? I am asking, because I need a caring and gentle man who can take good care of me! I want to laugh with him, to discuss everything. In short, I would like to meet someone with a sense of humor and smart. I like when a man has goals and plans in life. For me it is a sign of an active life position and many exciting moments together! I am full of desire to have such man in my life! I hope that he is a sincere person who wants to have a family together with me.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like tennis, basketball.
  • What sport do you do?
    I go to the gym.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like traveling, playing billiards, listening to music.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.