Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Lively girl Viktoriya from Kiev (Ukraine), 21 yo, hair color blonde
  • Viktoriya

  • ID 93790
  • Age 21
  • Date of birth January 20, 1998
  • Height 5' 10" (178 cm)
  • Weight 101 lb (46 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-2016)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Economist
  • Education University
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 48 - 68 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a girl who knows exactly what she wants from life. I have specific goals, and I strive for them. I grew up very early. In the sense that I became completely independent. I succeeded on my own without relying on anyone. That is my strength. I think that I have all the advantages of being a good wife for a good person. This: my appearance, character and of course the mind. After all, a woman must first be wise. This is the key to family happiness.
Hobbies and interests
My interest is music. I like what is easy to listen to. I love the classics. I also love everything in the field of psychotherapy.
Looking For Men Type
Yes, I am a very young woman, but I am tired of all men of almost my age. I want to find a man much older than me, because I think he is much more experienced. All I want from a man is love. I think that a man who is older than me may know what love is.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Melomaniac. In any genre there are favorite artists.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Pink
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Rest
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Start loving again
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    The birth of my daughter
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Dubai
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Quietly
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mom.
Advertising
Advertising