Candy Brides
Punctual woman Anna from Krivoy Rog (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color brunette
  • Anna

  • ID 92191
  • Age 30
  • Date of birth March 31, 1988
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Krivoy Rog
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 2 (Girl-2011, Girl-2012)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Doctors assistant
  • Education University degree
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 20 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a kind and sure, sensual and romantic girl. I am a clever, sociable and active person. You can be always sure of my sincerity and honesty. I am girl who believes in GREAT love. I have strong moral and family values. I have a kind and loving heart. I want to share my love and tenderness with the right person.
Hobbies and interests
In free time I like to read, listen to music. I like to spend time with my family, together to watch interesting movies, to go to the dacha. I adore being in nature. Most of all, I like to spend time with my daughters, just to look as they laugh, play, run, have fun.
Looking For Men Type
I want to meet a strong man with clear plans for the future. I don't care for age, and I just want to feel comfortable with him.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like folk music and hip-hop.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I love roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    "Shadows disappear at noon"
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I love roses of red color.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    My favourite color is red.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    In 10 years, I will be married. I am a successful doctor. My children will be 16 and 17 years old.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want to form a strong family with the right person.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have travelled only around Ukraine.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian cuisine
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    I love life, and life loves me.
  • What is your life motto?
    Today it is better, than yesterday...
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Various salads
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, if there is such opportunity.