Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Little woman Natal'ya from Kiev (Ukraine), 33 yo, hair color red-haired
  • Natal'ya

  • ID 92801
  • Age 33
  • Date of birth October 23, 1985
  • Height 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Red-haired
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession tourism Manager, child psychologist
  • Education higher, secondary-special
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am one of those ladies who believe in true love and are ready to look for it as long as it takes. I do not hurry and do not think that in such areas the quantity can replace the quality. My friends say that I am selective, but I don't want to waste my time for one night. What I am looking for is true love, passion and devotion, loyalty and mutual understanding. Maybe I am some kind of an old-fashioned lady, but I am actually a woman for marriage, not just for fun. You have the same opinion to relationships, that feel free to send a message to me. I will wait for you!
Hobbies and interests
I like to study the subconscious. I always wanted to know what the human mind is capable of, this is my hobby.
Looking For Men Type
My ideal partner is a man searching for a woman with natural beauty, not a doll with artificial lips and other glamour spare parts. I want him to be goodhumoured, not too demanding and not bossy. He must wake up in a good mood and not to see the world in dark colours. Besides, I would like him to possess the ability to enjoy simple things such as good food, sunrise or birds singing.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Classical music
  • What is your favorite season?
    Winter
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Tennis
  • What sport do you do?
    Gym, fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Green
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy, France, USA, Canada, Australia,
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
Advertising
Advertising