Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Little lady Svetlana from Vladivostok (Russia), 48 yo, hair color blonde
  • Svetlana

  • ID 80339
  • Age 48
  • Date of birth November 21, 1971
  • Height 5' 1" (157 cm)
  • Weight 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Russia
  • City Vladivostok
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 1 (Girl-2001)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socialy
  • Profession economist
  • Occupation accountant general
  • Education higher education
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 44 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
Sociable, sympathetic, kindhearted, cheerful blond. I do not argue, listen to somebody's opinion but common sense prevails. I like traveling to different countries: new people, new impressions, different cultures. In general, I am the only one and unique because I am little and miniature and I have big grey eyes that is the first what men notice - my look, my walk, my butt.
Hobbies and interests
I like to cook, new culinary recipes please my relatives and me with its taste. Going to the swimming pool brings me emotional and physical calm, I adore swimming. Going to sport clubs is pleasant communications and care of your figure. I have a lot of friends with whom I go to the sea side and nature. My hobby brings me happiness and add additional colors to my life. I like knitting. I knit something for me or for my flat interior.
Looking For Men Type
I would like my partner to have a sense of humor, the ability to understand and support. He should take care of me in order I could feel myself a woman by his side. Confidence, tendency, tenderness, hearfulness, sense of humor are the qualities that I would like to find in my partner. I respect men. They make life better. They give a hand, open the doors and do different, amazing deeds.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    A lot of them
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Popular smash hits
  • What is your favorite book?
    "The Twelve Chairs"
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Richard Gere
  • What is your favorite movie?
    "Pretty Woman"
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Fantasy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Figure skating
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Pastel shades
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Calm colors
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Sport
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Travel
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Designer
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Have a strong family
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To find a beloved man
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Traveling
  • Which places have you been?
    Thailand, Spain, the USA, Korea
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France (Paris)
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Russian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Richard Gere
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Both variants are good
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Nothing
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Passport, pen, cosmetics, keys from my car and home
  • What is your life motto?
    Life is bright in all its manifestations
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My daughter birth
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    New dishes
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    To have a beloved man by my side
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Sometimes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    The main thing is to live with a beloved man
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising