Candy Brides
MENU

Inna

Online
Little lady Inna from Odessa (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 94121
  • Age: 30
  • Date of birth: December 22, 1989
  • Height: 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2017)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Fashion designer
  • Occupation Nail master
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 23 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a gentle and feminine girl. I believe that family is a mainstay in the life of any woman. Therefore, it is very important to me. I am a sociable person and I have many good friends. I like to take care of those whom I love and make them happy. I am dreaming about great and sincere love. I would really like to build a serious relationship with a good man, take care of him and give him my love. I hope that soon I will find such a person. I am an optimist and believe that everything will be just this way. I am also very fond of children and easily find common language with them. I have a wonderful and very cute daughter, that is why it is easy for me. I like to improve and develop myself every day.
Hobbies and interests
I go in for sports to keep my health and figure in excellent condition. I love to travel, visit new places, learn new cultures and traditions. I love taking pictures and being photographed. I like to read interesting entertaining books, watching movies, going to the cinema and theater. I love to communicate on interesting themes and make jokes. I like to dance and express my emotions and passion through dancing movements. I like to cook delicious dishes. I know how to sew and embroider.
Looking For Men Type
I would love to meet a loving, interesting and caring man. Who will be also a kind and reliable person, willing to give his support and affection. I need a man with serious intentions, who can easily become the man of my life.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like going to the gym, doing fitness.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Pink, red, black, white
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I like dresses and heels.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I go to the gym.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    My daughter
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes I go there.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising