Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Little bride Anastasiya from Krivoy Rog (Ukraine), 28 yo, hair color red-haired
  • Anastasiya

  • ID 93857
  • Age 28
  • Date of birth June 07, 1991
  • Height 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color Red-haired
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Krivoy Rog
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Cook
  • Education College
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a lonely loving life girl. I like to dream. I am a very romantic person. I like flowers. I like to walk in the rain. I neither drink, nor smoke. I lead an active lifestyle and build plans for my happy future.
Hobbies and interests
I like to travel. I like to meet my friends, exactly without any reason. All the time I need to make all people around me happy and smile. I have a dream. My dream is to visit Paris.
Looking For Men Type
I need a serious man with a good sense of humour. I will accept inner beauty and a good heart. I just need a nice person to care about me, understand and love me.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Madonna - Hung Up
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Disco, clubs music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    Angelique (novel series)
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses and lilliac
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Jason Statham and Angelina Jolie
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Titanic.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like running.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red, pink, white.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Green, pink.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White colours.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic and sport clothers.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I go to the cinema.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a teacher.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will have a happy family, children and a good job.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    My memory. I forget to do something.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My birthdays.
  • Which places have you been?
    I traveled only around Ukraine.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit France.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Natasha.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Donald Trump.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I want to be more strong.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Dreams come true!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When I spent time in the village with my grandparents.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Duck with apples.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I really don't know.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do. This is my profession.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I do not like to go to night clubs.
  • Are you a home type ?
    No, I am not.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, why not.
Advertising
Advertising