Candy Brides


Little bride Aleksandra from Jakarta (Indonesia), 18 yo, hair color dark brown
  • ID: 97396
  • Age: 18
  • Date of birth: August 18, 2004
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 101 lb (46 kg)
  • Hair color: Dark brown
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Indonesia
  • City: Jakarta
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: business and accounting
  • Occupation Social media manager
  • Education: university
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 37 - 87 years old
  • woman
About me
Hello, handsome! My name is Alexandra, I am the hottest, passionate and charming girl you could meet on this site! My life is charged with positivity, and judging by my smile, you can understand how much I love my life! I am looking for an unusual man ,in the literal sense of the word, because not every man can accept me with all my passionate oddities! I can tell you about many secrets in my letter, but I am sure that even this will please you! I really want to find a man who is ready for a bright and eventful life! Someone who can curb my passion, accept all my love, appreciate and respect each other! If you consider yourself a confident man, then let's try to develop our communication until we become husband and wife! Write to me and I will have a little surprise for you
Hobbies and interests
I'll be honest and tell you straight out, my favorite hobby is sports in a hot bed! Lol But in fact, I adore water sports, have been doing ballet since childhood and generally like to dance. I like to learn something new, go on trips, cook new dishes, learn something new. I am open to any new beginning! I will be happy to tell you more about my preferences personally, so I am waiting for your answer!
Looking For Men Type
I'm looking for a really unusual man! Who can accept such a young girl full of feelings and ambitions! If you are looking for a quiet life, then we are clearly not suitable for each other! You can have a bright, intense, passionate, hot and fun life only with me! My desires, fantasies and a rather unusual experience will drive you crazy! I don't care about the age difference, because for me adult men is even a bonus, I need an experienced understanding man who wants real love and passion
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    French, Italian, American, Japanese
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Pen, book, leaf, handkerchief and lipstick
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    A quiet place
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?