Candy Brides
MENU

Svetlana

Online
Light lady Svetlana from Kiev (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 94954
  • Age: 23
  • Date of birth: October 29, 1996
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Designer, architect
  • Occupation Administrator
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
Hello!! I am Svetlana or just Lana. I am a lonely Ukrainian who still believes in love. I have a good sense of humor. I am a modest lady, but I like to open myself to those people who are honest with me and pursue pure goals. I am also a versatile person who is always on the side of kindness and fun). I do not need a prince on the white horse, but I want to find a good, reliable, loyal person who will love me.
Hobbies and interests
I love walks, long and interesting conversations. I also love to expand my horizons thanks to books and interesting films. I love personal care and sports.
Looking For Men Type
I want to find a good and faithful man who will love me, appreciate, take care of me, with whom I can feel comfortable, who will support me and with whom I can share all my dreams. I want to find a man without bad habits. I want a serious relationship and create a family. I do not mind if my future husband is older than me.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer!
  • What sport do you do?
    Riding a horse, cycling
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I see myself in the center of a large and happy family.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your life motto?
    The quieter you go, the further you'll get.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I will not refuse a cake.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, sometimes, I can go to night club.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising