Candy Brides

Irina

Online
Light lady Irina from Nikopol (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 96474
  • Age: 20
  • Date of birth: November 22, 2001
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height: 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight: 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikopol
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Pastry chef
  • Occupation Student, administrator in a beauty salon
  • Education: Secondary special
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 29 - 49 years old
  • woman
About me
Bright, cheerful, kind, smart, that's all I can say about myself. I work as an administrator in a beauty salon. This is what I have dreamed of since childhood and what I am undoubtedly proud of. I like to take care of myself and take the time to do it. After all, I believe that the strength of a girl lies in her beauty. But beauty is only a shell and only an addition. I like to develop and learn something new gradually. I love psychology both in books and in some kind of news programs. Beauty and intelligence are what complement a successful girl perfectly.
Hobbies and interests
I am a fan of outdoor activities and sports. Sport helps me get rid of unnecessary thoughts and keep myself in good shape. I prefer mostly jogging or hiking, and I also go to the gym a couple of times a week. I am fond of psychology. I like to watch news programs and read fiction. On weekends, I can meet my best friend for a cup of coffee and talk about everything, or visit our favorite spa.
Looking For Men Type
I would like my future chosen one to be kind, sensitive and attentive. I want to find that man who will be able to accept my active lifestyle and will gladly take part in it too. I want to build a strong and happy family with a person who primarily cares about the family. Can a family be happy without children? You also need to be ready for this. Support and understanding, honesty and loyalty, I want to see all this in the man with whom I want to build a long term serious relationship. I want to feel like a loved and happy girl.
Interview
    0
Advertising
Advertising