Candy Brides

Irina

Online
Light lady Irina from Odessa (Ukraine), 37 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 96203
  • Age: 37
  • Date of birth: January 2, 1984
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height: 5' 9" (177 cm)
  • Weight: 149 lb (68 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 2 (Boy-2010, ;Boy-2015)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Teacher
  • Occupation English teacher
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an open-minded, communicative and sincere person. I also value the same qualities in people. We can joke together, admire time and be kind and sincere. This is the main to start relations. I do not like people, who put masks on their faces. There is no need. Soon or late the real face will be shown. So be yourself and you will be loved the way you are.
Hobbies and interests
I like travelling so much. They say one trip replaces ten read books. And I can agree with this. When you travel you know traditions, customs of another country better. You can see wonderful nature and masterpieces by your own eyes. Also it is amazing to meet new people and learn their characters and their thoughts on one or other topic. So for me travelling is a part of my life. Besides this I like dancing and sport. I do this for my pleasure not to lose weight). I go to polodance and yoga, sometimes I play tennis with my friends.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a kind-hearted, funny man. He should have a good sense of humor, but be serious in life and have life goals.. He should be reliable, responsible, attentive, sincere and passionate. This man should be ready to build a relationship with a woman who already has children.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like tennis.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer casual style.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit Australia.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I do.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Both actively and quietly, it depends on my mood.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Everything happens for a reason.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
Advertising
Advertising