Candy Brides

Diana

Online
Light lady Diana from Kiev (Ukraine), 18 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 95720
  • Age: 18
  • Date of birth: December 1, 2002
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Choreographer
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: Student
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an energetic and cheerful girl. I am the soul of the company and a loyal friend. I can value dedication and attention. I study at the Institute of Culture at the choreographic faculty. I love to dance. In dance, I express my emotions. By nature I am very light and with a good sense of humor. I dream of meeting a person who will find in me that zest that is hidden from prying eyes.
Hobbies and interests
I am comprehensively developing and love to learn new things. I do a lot of sports. I love to go out on a picnic in nature. I love to run and jump. I also love watching movies. I recently discovered fly yoga and I love doing it. I enjoy preparing delicious meals, especially desserts. I am a music lover and love listening to music). I love riding a bike.
Looking For Men Type
My parents have a big age difference and they are very happy in their marriage. Age does not matter to me, the main thing is that a person has a kind heart.
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    Twenty Thousand Leagues Under the Sea by Jules Verne.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like peonies.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer detective, horror movies.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like purple color.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed of becoming a dancer.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Selfishness.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    All women are charming, and the love of men gives them beauty. -Alexander Pushkin.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to make mousse cake.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I do not like to go to night clubs.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising