Candy Brides

Anna

Online
Light lady Anna from Uman (Ukraine), 19 yo, hair color red-haired
  • ID: 96742
  • Age: 19
  • Date of birth: December 28, 2002
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height: 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight: 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color: Red-haired
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Uman
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: IT specialist / PR Manager
  • Occupation Student, model
  • Education: Incomplete higher
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 19 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a calm, caring, sincere, attentive, kind, affectionate, sexy, gentle, elegant, energetic, hardworking, romantic, sensitive lady. I am a diplomatic, communicative, reliable, active, emotional, purposeful person. I am a very adventurous person. Perhaps it is trivial, but I love flowers very much. I prefer roses. Their smell is so wonderful and they seem so real! I really love the warmth. That is why I dream to live in very warm place. I am looking for a middle-aged man who will be able to estimate not only my appearance, but also my rich inner world. It is so important for me and I feel lack of it. I dream about my own family. I am ready for a serious relationship. I want to be happy and bring happy to my special one. If you want to get to know me better, please, write me back.
Hobbies and interests
My hobbies are psychology, diving and shooting. I like listening to music and watching comedies. My self-development is the most important aspect of my life. I love to travel and discover different cultures.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a reliable, intelligent, kind, faithful man with a good sense of humor. My man should love and protect me. In return, I promise to be a faithful, loving woman who will always support her man in any situation.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Black Coffee - Flava
  • What is your favorite book?
    Eat, Pray, Love by Elizabeth Gilbert
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Angelina Jolie, Keira Knightley, Julia Roberts, Monica Bellucci
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Pretty Woman
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer detective, comedy movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like running.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do yoga, go diving, go to the gym.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to swim, do yoga and read books in my spare time.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I dream of having a happy family and a loving husband.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When my parents gave me a puppy.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to China, the UAE, Bahrain, Egypt, Turkey, Italy, Israel, Moldova, Tunisia, Poland, Greece, Bulgaria.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit France, the USA, Spain, Seychelles, Dominican Republic, Mexico, Switzerland.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Both actively and quietly, it depends on my mood.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Cosmetics, my favorite perfume, an interesting book and phone, money.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Dreams come true!
  • What is your life motto?
    If you want, you can fly into space. Nothing is impossible!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook cheesecake, sushi, risotto.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse my travels.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Are you a home type ?
    No, I am not.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
Advertising
Advertising