Candy Brides
MENU

Liliya

Online
Light girl Liliya from Kiev (Ukraine), 21 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 95061
  • Age: 21
  • Date of birth: October 28, 1998
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Manager of hotel and restaurant business
  • Occupation Dancer
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a sexy, torrid and sincere girl who has a curvy body with big breasts! I am looking for a meaningful relationship and genuine love. Moreover, I study English as it is very important if I want to find a foreign gentleman. I am here especially for this purpose. My purpose is finding a foreign gentleman! So, that is why I devote so much time to learning English!
Hobbies and interests
I like to travel, meet new people and study new cultures. Traveling is my biggest passion, and I will be glad to visit my future beloved gentleman! By the way, I want to find this gentleman here, on this site! Moreover, I like dancing. I can dance in a very seductive way! Would you like to see my hot dance?
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a mature gentleman (40-75 years old), who is earnest, serious-minded, sultry and smart! He should be emotional and ready to show his feelings! I hope he will find me attractive and demonstrate his hot desires to me. Also I don't tolerate playing games and cheating. I am here in order to establish a relationship with a lot of passion, love and, at the same time, without games, lies and dishonesty!
Interview
  • What sport do you do?
    Dancing and fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to do sports.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Lili.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I have not.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your life motto?
    Never give up!
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising