Candy Brides

Yana

Online
Light bride Yana from Lugansk (Ukraine), 18 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 95728
  • Age: 18
  • Date of birth: July 16, 2002
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lugansk
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Psychologist
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: Higher unfinished
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 54 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very kind, calm person. I always go to my goals. I never show aggression and try to resolve conflicts peacefully. I have a great sense of humor, and I will always help a person if they have problems. I believe that every girl is worthy of love, and I am no exception.
Hobbies and interests
I like to take pictures. I like to cook various dishes for myself and my family. I like to play sports. I dance and go on picnics. I also like to go to the cinema, watch movies, visit museums.
Looking For Men Type
I love older men, because they are smart and keep their word. They do not like to waste their words. I need a man who will always support and be next to me, who will never change and go with me to our common goal.
Interview
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Unfortunately, I don't watch movies alone.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do gymnastics
  • Do you like roses?
    I love pink roses, and I love white roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I love yellow, and red
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    In my free time, I choose the place where I want to fly.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will have a man I love, and we will have a family
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit France, Germany, Italy, Spain
  • What is your life motto?
    Fail and move on
  • Do you like cooking?
    I love cooking. It calms me down
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have two children
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am ready to move to another country
Advertising
Advertising