Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Light bride Kristina from Odessa (Ukraine), 21 yo, hair color blonde
  • Kristina

  • ID 92764
  • Age 21
  • Date of birth October 28, 1997
  • Height 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight 107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Blue
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Lawyer
  • Education University degree
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an honest, trustworthy person by nature and profession. If you like women with a nice figure, then I hope mine is good enough for you. That is the bottom line! I believe that trust is the most necessary foundation for anything meaningful in life, and it is revealed in the wonders of nature. I am a natural giver and not a natural taker. I get pleasure from giving. I am organized, with an eye for detail. I am also tired of being single and seek the warmth of a man once more.
Hobbies and interests
I love sport and history, and know more about different cultures. I like sea and water and in free time I like to walk along the beach. I love cooking and I like when guests come to my home.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a compassionate and understanding man who is clam by nature, tactile, warm and loving. A man who will take advantage of the right atmosphere and situation to show me just how much I mean to him. I hope to find my best friend in life and man I can trust and can be happy with. And I hope we will have the same interests in life too.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Thailand
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I do not have a nickname.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, I like.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising