Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Libra woman Galina from Krasnodar (Russia), 37 yo, hair color brunette
  • Galina

  • ID 93572
  • Age 37
  • Date of birth November 24, 1981
  • Height 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Russia
  • City Krasnodar
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 1 (Girl-2011)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Economist
  • Education Higher
  • English language Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I can easily open my personality and I think that very often some people can use this feature of my character and hurt me, but I will not change my kind attitude to them, because I think that this world is too overcrowded with lie and bad attitude to each other. People forget about morals and family principles and it is very bad. So, I am trying not to be like they are. It does not mean that I want to look perfect. I know that it is impossible to be perfect, but I try not to forget about humanness and be a kind, open, honest and sincere woman with myself and people around me.
Hobbies and interests
I like watching movies and drawing. I am not a big party-person. For me it is better to visit some calm and cozy place with a family atmosphere. I do charity, go to the shelters and help animals. I believe that it is the duty of every conscious person.
Looking For Men Type
I am very interested in meeting an intelligent, educated person, but at the same time I would like him to have a calm character and be active, be interested in different things in this life, so that we both can talk about anything with each other and understand each other just from the half word.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Gym
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red, blue, green
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Sports style
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Sushi
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I would prefer to live in a quite place like a village.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising