Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Libra girl Elena from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Elena

  • ID 93995
  • Age 20
  • Date of birth May 02, 1999
  • Height 5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Hairdresser
  • Occupation Student, hairdresser
  • Education Incomplete secondary special
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 18 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
Life is too short and it is running so quickly! I am a very active lady. I try to be positive and do not stay in one place. That is why I do need a real man. I am like a volcano in love! I want more and more, do not stop, non-stop. I hope I do not scare you away, but life is so short and I want to try everything. I hope you do not like "grey mice" and you need a real woman. Sexy, smart, with a good sense of humour and who has no shame at all. It is an ideal cocktail, isn't it? Will you drink me very, very slowly?
Hobbies and interests
My hobbies are tourism, non-professional dancing, sports and outdoor activities. I also like hiking, cooking, nail design, reading and listening to music.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a real man whom I will respect and appreciate. I am looking for a man who will give me a hand when I get out of a car, open the door at the entrance to the restaurant. I am looking for a brave man who can solve problems if any. Whose words coincide with his actions. I am looking for a caring man who will come pick me up after work, bring me home, cover me with a blanket and will admire my beauty without make-up. I am looking for a gentle man who will hug and kiss me without a reminder.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I am a music lover, I listen to everything.
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Master And Margarita by Mikhail Bulgakov
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Tennis, bowling, billiards, volleyball
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Green, blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Light, bright colors
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic style
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like tourism, reading.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will be a beloved and happy wife.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have only been around Ukraine.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    America, England, Asia
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, I have.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pizza, pasta
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising