Candy Brides

Anna

Online
Leader wife Anna from Borispol (Ukraine), 41 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 96377
  • Age: 41
  • Date of birth: February 15, 1980
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Borispol
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation Temporarily not working
  • Education: Secondary special (college)
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very affectionate woman who does not lose hope of finding a man with whom I can spend the rest of my life. I am a purposeful person who never gives up. I am always ready to help a person, even if it is not profitable for me. I am an honest person, and I am ready to open up to new people.
Hobbies and interests
I really like boating, I like fishing, playing golf. I also like to play tennis. I like both lawn tennis and table tennis. I also prefer to do active sports on my day off. I go to the gym. And sometimes I play billiards with my friends.
Looking For Men Type
My man should respect himself, and respect me. It is very important that my man has his own opinion. Mutual understanding is also important for me. I don't need a boy. I need a real man, whom I can teach something in life, and so that my man can teach me something in life. A man who knows how to really love.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Barrington Levy - Murderer
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses and lilies.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    My favorite movie is Criminal.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedy movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like gymnastics.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red, white ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like red color.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer black, white colours in my clothes.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I like the strict style of clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to dance at home or sing songs in my spare time.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    As a child, I dreamed of becoming a doctor.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I see myself next to my husband.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want to find my beloved man and start a family.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit the USA, Germany, Italy.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe in good fortune.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    My infinite kindness.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Bag, water, phone, money and headphones.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Loneliness influenced my life the most.
  • What is your life motto?
    Never give up, and always go to your goal despite defeats!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    I remember when I found a little kitten and took it to my home. I was very happy then.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook steak with cherry sauce.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse the love of my future man.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I would like to have two children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I am not attracted to this kind of recreation.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, of course I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising