Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Leader girl Eva from Kiev (Ukraine), 19 yo, hair color blonde
  • Eva

  • ID 93619
  • Age 19
  • Date of birth October 20, 2000
  • Height 5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession veterinary expert
  • Occupation student
  • Education Incomplete higher
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 20 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
My name is Eva. I am a nice, very sociable and cheerful person. I find a common language easily. I appreciate people and communication with them. I believe that everyone has more positive characteristics than negative ones. I am tired of being at home in silence. I dream about a domestic comfort, romantic walks, joint trips. I want to start a serious relationship with a mature man and I am ready to do everything for my man. I want to give and get love, attachment, caring and happiness to the man that will become the whole world for me. I love this world and want to see it with you. We will take pictures and then during warm evenings we will look at them to remember our days. I want to prepare you delicious breakfast and dinner with love.
Hobbies and interests
I am engaged in dances and I simply adore dancing at any time. If you want, I will dance for you. I cook deliciously and want you to try my dishes. I also want to travel together with you, my future beloved man.
Looking For Men Type
I am a passionate and gentle girl who wants to create a relationship with a real man. For me it is important to have a sensual, tender, passionate relationship). I really believe that I will find my happiness here. I want to feel like behind the stone wall with you, so I am looking for a mature and experienced man. I want to feel like a woman with you. I need a purposeful, self-sufficient, honest and loyal person who wants to create a strong and happy family and be a good husband and father.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Jazz
  • What is your favorite book?
    I See You by Clare Mackintosh
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Winter
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Emilia Clarke
  • What is your favorite movie?
    All Marvel movies
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedy films.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like tennis.
  • What sport do you do?
    Swimming
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classical
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like walking in the park.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a painter.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I am near the sea with my beloved man, with children and with a dog.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To find a beautiful man.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My trip abroad.
  • Which places have you been?
    Germany, Poland, Austria
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy, France
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Eva
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the European cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, of course.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, it is a gold bracelet
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Kit Harington
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    No, I accept who I am.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Money, phone, beautician, corkscrew, passport
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My godmother.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    When life gives you lemons, make lemonade.
  • What is your life motto?
    Don't Worry, Be Happy!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Buying a dog.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Sushi
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Sweets
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising