Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Leader bride Yuliya from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 41 yo, hair color blonde
  • Yuliya

  • ID 92765
  • Age 41
  • Date of birth March 29, 1977
  • Height 5' 3" (161 cm)
  • Weight 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Zaporozhye
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 2 (Boy-2001, Girl-2015)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socially
  • Profession doctor
  • Education University ( PhD)
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a lovely, romantic woman with a tender heart and great hope to find the love of my life. I think that my finest personality traits are kindness and a good sense of humor. I stay optimistic in any situation and always ready to share my positive attitude and support with those who I love or like. I can't stand by if I see that somebody needs my help and I can do it. Be sure, I am an honest and devoted woman and I dream to become the main person for my future beloved one.
Hobbies and interests
I really enjoy sports. I attend Pilates classes and go to the swimming pool. Doing yoga helps me to keep my peace of mind and to discover myself. Sometimes when I have inspiration I like to draw. And definitely, I adore pampering my closest people with something delicious).
Looking For Men Type
Woman is a man's reflection; if you love her to the point of madness, then she will become the one you dream of. That is why I imagine my future spouse is a noble, kind, attractive man with good manners, he is big, and with an open heart. You are a person as devoted as I am, without a shred of doubt you are ready to do everything to make your woman happy. I am looking for a confident and wise man. I don't need a man for one date or affair, I want a man for life. I want us to create together our one beautiful love story with a happy continuation...
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Any
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Pilates, yoga
  • What sport do you do?
    Pilates, yoga
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Any
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Comfortable, dresses
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    With my beloved person.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Only with my beloved person.
Advertising
Advertising