Candy Brides
MENU

Alesya

Online
Leader bride Alesya from Kherson (Ukraine), 34 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 91134
  • Age: 34
  • Date of birth: September 25, 1986
  • Height: 5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kherson
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2012)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: economist
  • Occupation engineer
  • Education: university
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I love to live in a simple way, enjoying little things everyday, casual encounters, travel setting, people and life in itself. I enjoy the sun, the sea, the mountains. I like very much to spend my time with friends but I can also rest alone without problems.
Hobbies and interests
My interests are so various: volleyball, tennis, running, badminton, fitness, bicycling, swimming, traveling, movies, sports, dancing, nature, painting, etc.
Looking For Men Type
I wish my man could be my friend, my husband and my lover, it's so simple. I want someone who is adventurous, fun, sexy, and who sometimes wants to spoil me, give me some attention. I'm a woman I love such things and also I would like to have sometimes our intimate suppers in our cozy house by candlelight. My ideal relationship is based on trust, fidelity, friendship, love, and communication. Without these previous factors, I don't think a relationship would ever last.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Volleyball
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Green
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    French
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    My daughter is my best talisman
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    In active way
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Vareniki
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Travelling
  • Do you like cooking?
    I adore it
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, but I like to dance
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    The best variant is to live in the outskirts of a big city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising