Candy Brides
MENU

Yuliya

Online
Kindhearted woman Yuliya from Moscow (Russia), 34 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95107
  • Age: 34
  • Date of birth: October 23, 1986
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Russia
  • City: Moscow
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2013)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Financier
  • Occupation Housewife
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 68 years old
  • woman
About me
I quickly learn everything new for me. I like to travel and learn the world as it is. I love cooking, I love cleanliness in the house. I also want to add that I am a very honest girl who always tells the truth as it is.
Hobbies and interests
I really love sports. In my free time I go to the gym. I like wakesurfing. I often go mountain skiing.
Looking For Men Type
I am sure that there is a man who can appreciate and respect his woman. He understands life, wants stability and to love one woman for the rest of his life. My man should love children, be faithful, generous and kind! A man does not have to be handsome, age is not important, it is important that you show male conduct! When two people love, they do everything for each other! If you are like that, if you know how to love and want to fill your heart with love, let me know.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Jared Leto
  • What sport do you do?
    I go to the gym.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Pink, white
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a veterinarian.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I don't have.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Love is a game that two can play and both win.
  • What is your life motto?
    Forward, only forward!
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes I go there.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising