Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Kindhearted woman Yana from Kiev (Ukraine), 53 yo, hair color light brown
  • Yana

  • ID 94145
  • Age 53
  • Date of birth May 06, 1966
  • Height 5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight 149 lb (68 kg)
  • Hair color Light brown
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-1992)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Merchandiser
  • Occupation Sewer (sewing clothes for pregnant women)
  • Education University degree
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a kind-hearted and merry woman, but I am rather emotional. Don't be afraid: with me you will never get bored! I will endow you with my bright and positive emotions! But it is better not to make me angry. I am a real woman and I never tried to be like anyone else. I have a lot of energy in me, which reflects in my behavior, in my way of communication, in my appearance. I also have a very developed intuition that always helps me in my life. And now it tells me that my future husband is here on this site!
Hobbies and interests
I can't live without travelling! I like getting a lot of bright emotions from visiting new countries. After visiting any interesting country, I have a positive mood next two months or so. So, it brings me a lot of joy every time I go anywhere. I also like to read books, mostly historical and business-books. I love sport, and I go to the gym three times a week. That all helps me to live a bright and wonderful life that I have now!
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a person, who will be calmer than me, so we will have a balance in our relationships. I want to find someone, who likes travelling as strongly as I do like it. It attracts me very much when his personality is very interesting, when he knows what he wants from life and makes his greatest desires come true!
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Pink
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual style
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    In my free time I like reading books.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Mother Teresa
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to make salads.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
Advertising
Advertising