Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Kindhearted woman Aleksandra from Dnipro (Ukraine), 37 yo, hair color brunette
  • Aleksandra

  • ID 94436
  • Age 37
  • Date of birth February 10, 1983
  • Height 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Dnipro
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 2 (Boy-2007, Girl-2010)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession International economist
  • Occupation Fitness instructor
  • Education Master's degree
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
Everyone can write about themselves a lot or a little, it depends on his or her mood. Someone calls himself a pessimist, someone optimist, but I call myself a realist. I try look at things inside to see what many cannot see, so In people I appreciate honesty. One of the Golden rules of my life - I treat people as I want to be treated. I consider myself a romantic lady, because I love spring and fall, watching the sunrises and sunsets, sun and rain, watching the sky day and night, as well as flowers. I love all beautiful and lovely. So in my childhood I dreamt to do something beautiful and I wanted all people to become more happier. I work as a fitness trainer. I like to see smiles on people's faces and know that I helped them).
Hobbies and interests
My interests are very different. There are many things I would like to deal with. I like reading and watching good films. I am fond of cooking and I like cooking Ukrainian dishes and sushi also. I wish to know more about dishes of other nationalities and try to cook them too). I do sports. I like swimming, cycling and playing different games, like volleyball in the summer. I love socializing, going out for meals, as much as I like to be outside. I also can be happy just staying at home and relaxing with a book or watching TV. I adore animals). And I love my cat and dog very much. In a bad weather and when I have free time I like painting some funny pictures at home).
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a life partner, a kind husband, who will be my best friend, who think as I that communication in a relationship is very important, because without it, in future would be a wall between couple, so I want to love my man and be with him till the end. I hope to find an honest, smart, caring man with a good sense of humor. I also hope he likes to be active, and he also likes to stay at home and cuddle while we watch a movie together).
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I like red and white roses.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I love sportswear.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    In my free time I like to travel.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit: Venice, Morocco, the Netherlands, Kanah, Dubai and attend the Bern festival.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    My friends call me Sun.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, I have.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pizza
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.