Candy Brides

Alena

Online
Kindhearted wife Alena from Kharkov (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 95543
  • Age: 23
  • Date of birth: May 10, 1997
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Manager of hotel and restaurant business
  • Occupation Administrator
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a young, cheerful, gentle, romantic young lady. I like to spend my free time with my friends, close people, with my family. I really appreciate the time I spend with my family. This time is priceless. I love to discover something new in life for myself. This could be a trip to another city or a visit to a new theater, museum or restaurant. I like trying new dishes or unusual drinks. Sometimes I help my friends to organize parties and events. But I don't always spend time actively. Sometimes I like to draw, or listen to music, or look out the window while holding a cup of hot herbal tea in my hands.
Hobbies and interests
I am a girl who devotes a lot of time to self-development. Therefore, I have a very varied hobby. I like to read books. I read fiction, I adore classics, I like historical novels, short stories, and among the books, I have read there are many contemporary authors. Another hobby of mine is collecting various coins. These are modern coins from different countries, as well as antique ones. I also love to help organize parties for my friends and acquaintances. It's always nice to see smiles on people's faces and shining eyes when the event is successful and funny.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to meet and love a man who has a kind and warm heart and a cold mind. I would like to see a reliable person next to me on whom I can rely in everything. My soulmate should be a good conversationalist for me, with whom we can talk on any topic and understand each other perfectly. And he should be a true friend with whom it is easy to look into the future in any life situation. He is an intelligent, purposeful, self-confident man whom I will support and help in everything.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    I have no favorite song.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop, modern, club music styles.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like all seasons.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedy, fantastic, melodrama, adventure genres of movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    In my oppinion every color would be great. It depends on the situation.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I like elegant, sport, casual styles of clothes.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    When I was a child I dreamed of becoming a restaurateur.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to France and seen Paris.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I don't have a nickname.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    We will decide it with my beloved man together if we want to have children.
Advertising
Advertising